The new Board of Directors have been elected
To see the new Board of Directors make up go to Home>Club Structure

Event list



Directors of Holyhead Sailing Club CIC
Nigel Dennis  Nigel Dennis Director
Graham Drinkwater Graham Drinkwater Director
 Sammy Hagan  sammy Hagan Commodore & Director 
Chris Higham


Training Centre Principal & Director 
Sue James Sue James Director
Phil Livingston

Phil Livingston

Dave Meacher  

 Awaiting Photograph 

Simon Mills Simon Mills


 Jim Paton  Jim Paton Director
 Mark Rosenthal  Mark Rosenthal Finance Director
 Dawn Russell  Dawn Russell Sailing Captain Director
 Becca Warren  Becca Warren Director


Pin It